Contacts

GLOBAL HEAD OF NATURAL RESOURCES
Nick Dussuyer

Direct: +44 (0)20 3124 8995
Email: Nick.Dussuyer@WillisTowersWatson.com

Oil & Gas

LONDON
Neil Smith
Direct: +44 (0)20 3124 6960
Email: Neil.Smith@WillisTowersWatson.com

Justin Blackmore
Direct: +44 (0)20 3124 6385
Email: Justin.Blackmore@WillisTowersWatson.com

Graham Knight
Direct: +44 (0)20 3124 7567
Email: Graham.Knight@WillisTowersWatson.com

Chris Dear
Direct: +44 (0)20 3124 6430
Email: Chris.Dear@WillisTowersWatson.com

HOUSTON
Mark Oakley
Direct: +1 713 625 1037
Email: Mark.Oakley@WillisTowersWatson.com

NEW YORK
Paul Chirchirillo
Direct: +1 212.915.8265
Email: Paul.Chirchirillo@WillisTowersWatson.com

CALGARY
Joe Seeger
Direct: +1 104 705 0378
Email: Joe.Seeger@WillisTowersWatson.com

LIMA
Edward Fyfe
Direct: +511 7000 299
Email: Edward.Fyfe@WillisTowersWatson.com

OSLO
Harry Nilsen
Direct: +47 23 29 60 90
Email: Harry.Nilsen@WillisTowersWatson.com

MOSCOW
Petr Sudoplatov
Direct: +7 495 956 3435
Email: sudoplatovpa@WillisTowersWatson.com

JOHANNESBURG
James Excell
Direct: +44 7531 749888
Email: James.Excell@WillisTowersWatson.com

SYDNEY
Martyn Thompson
Direct: +61 2 9285 4174
Email: Martyn.Thompson@WillisTowersWatson.com

PERTH
Kazuaki Sudo
Direct: +61 8 9420 9203
Email: Kazuaki.Sudo@WillisTowersWatson.com

STOCKHOLM
Henric Gard
Direct: +46 8 463 89 03
Email: Henric.Gard@WillisTowersWatson.com

Power & Utilities

LONDON
Graham Knight
Direct: +44 (0)20 3124 7567
Email: Graham.Knight@WillisTowersWatson.com

LATIN AMERICA
Marc Vermeiren
Direct: +51 1 –700-0200
E-mail: Marc.Vermeiren@WillisTowersWatson.com

ASIA
Luke Ware
Direct: +65 6591 8002
Email: Luke.Ware@WillisTowersWatson.com

Paul Ward
Direct: +66 2645 0040 (Ext: 105)
Email: Paul.Ward@WillisTowersWatson.com

Steve Jenkins
Direct: +65 8161 1315
Email: Steve.Jenkins@WillisTowersWatson.com

EUROPE
Harry Nilsen
Direct: +47 23 29 60 90
Email: Harry.Nilsen@WillisTowersWatson.com

AUSTRALASIA
Martyn Thompson
Direct: +61 2 9285 4174
E-mail: Martyn.Thompson@WillisTowersWatson.com

Mining & Metals

LONDON AND EUROPE
Andrew Wheeler
Direct: +44 (0)20 3124 6620
Email: Andrew.Wheeler@WillisTowersWatson.com

USA
Fred Smith IV (Knoxville)
Direct: +1 865 583 3746
Email: Fred.SmithIV@WillisTowersWatson.com

CANADA
Joe Seeger (Calgary)
Direct: +1 104 705 0378
Email: Joe.Seeger@WillisTowersWatson.com

CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA
Tom Holliday (Lima)
Direct: +51 1 –700-020044
Email: Tom.Holliday@WillisTowersWatson.com

ASIA
Steve Jenkins (Singapore)
Direct: +65 6591 8682
Email: Steve.Jenkins@WillisTowersWatson.com

AFRICA
Adrian Read (Johannesburg)
Direct: +27 11 082 8706
Email: Adrian.Read@WillisTowersWatson.com

Ngineman Coulibaly (Nigeria)
Direct: +234 817 237 9244
Email: Ngnineman.Coulibaly@gh
.grasavoye.com

RUSSIA
Petr Sudoplatov (Moscow)
Direct: +7 495 956 3435
Email: sudoplatovpa@WillisTowersWatson.com

AUSTRALASIA
Scott Kirkwood (Brisbane)
Direct: +61 (7) 3167 8504
Email: Scott.Kirkwood@WillisTowersWatson.com

Norm Trethewey (Perth)
Direct: +61 8 9420 9229
Email: Norm.Trethewey@WillisTowersWatson.com

Gavin Wilby (Melbourne)
Direct: +61 3 8681 9973
Email: Gavin.Wilby@WillisTowersWatson.com

Risk Engineering

LONDON
Alan McShane
Direct: +44 20 3124 6471
Email: Alan.Mcshane@WillisTowersWatson.com

Claims

Alan Long
Direct: +44 20 3124 6405
Email: Alan.Long@WillisTowersWatson.com

Analytics

Phillip Ellis
Direct: +1 212 915 8657
Email: Phillip.Ellis@WillisTowersWatson.com

Captives

Paul Owens
Direct: +44 20 3124 6556
Email: Paul.Owens@WillisTowersWatson.com

Broking

Justin Blackmore
Direct: +44 20 3124 6385
Email: Justin.Blackmore@WillisTowersWatson.com